Emily’s Adventures in Dating

Welcome to the world of Emily.

Dating sucks and doesn’t Emily know it. Read as Emily navigates her way through the perils of dating, trying to remember to be on the look out for the right guy. Based on real life experiences this series explores the good, the bad and the unexpected reality of dating today.

1. Taking Care of Business (Purchase)

2. In Training (Purchase)

3. Trying Online Dating (Purchase)

4. Revisiting the Past (Purchase)

1-4 Boxset (Purchase)

5. Going Speed Dating (Purchase)

6. Double Dating (Purchase)

7.  Making Friends (Purchase)

8. Ending Things (Purchase)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.